Scientific Committee

6th International Conference of Theoretical and Applied Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (TANN’22)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Jin Zhang
Dr. Jin Zhang

University of Western Ontario, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Amirkianoosh Kiani
Dr. Amirkianoosh Kiani

Ontario Tech University, Canada
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for TANN'22

Dr. Qammer H. Abbasi, University of Glasgow, UK

Dr. Daolun Chen, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Byoung-Chul Choi, University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Shahram Karimi, Lambton College of Applied Arts and Technology, Canada

Dr. Paul Kiekens, Ghent university, Belgium

Dr. Harri Lipsanen, Aalto University, Finland

Dr. Roger Newman, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Mohsen Rahmani, Nottingham Trent University, UK

Dr. Ahmad Taha, Glasgow University, UK

Dr. Sihong Wang, University of Chicago, USA

Dr. L.Q. Wang, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Effie Marcoulaki, National Centre for Scientific Research, Greece